nothing to express…

nothing to express...

Hey friends hello everyone.
After recovery i was happy to join my college friends again, but as due to my busy schedule i couldn’t takecare of my self properly. And after almost a week again I’d bn suffering from severe back pain and fever. Feeling very bad to say now am suffering with TYPHOID according to my last blood test reports.
Don’t know how did it happen to me again..:-(
Today 4th day on bed rest..totally frustrated.
As today i tried to go my terrace garden nd saw those white flowers..lazy flowers 😛
Actually i was laughing at myself..coz they were jst looking lyk my face (i.e. dull charm less energy less, tired ),…:-(

2 thoughts on “nothing to express…

Leave a Reply

